User status
Videos
VIP
Videos
VIP

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexa Shyne's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexa Shyne

Customers rated Alexa Shyne 5.0 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

If you want to have something that you never had, then you need to do something you have never done.
 
1 of 2
TheEasterbunnyInYourHead
Wrote on: September 5, 2020
Sexy - breathtaking - stunning body. Shows with her are best. Dreams come true

MickeyShyne69
Wrote on: August 16, 2020
You are the most beautiful women EVER inside and out, given the chance for a man to get to know you as well as I do and to understand the small cute sexy things you do just to be you brings such good positive feelings to my heart..You are truly an amazing women and I will always cherish you for the person that you are.. There sure is one lucky man out there that is very very lucky to have you. Whom ever that might be :) She is a one of a kind guys don't pass her by shes the one you'll never ever forget.

PrinceOfPassion
Wrote on: August 15, 2020
Super Sensual, super nice, will never disappoint you and never hurt you the wrong way (wink wink).

EJNOVA
Wrote on: July 18, 2020
Alexa is one of the best. I never fail to cum with her.

gadawg31014_cloud
Wrote on: July 12, 2020
Such a magnificent soul. A true angel with a spectacular body.

unitedwewill69
Wrote on: June 26, 2020
Very Nice woman in all ways, friendly chat, good show and a very lovely body. I left happy

Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 20, 2019
You have to check her out. She will rock your world, flip it upside down and keep you coming back for more!

SexyBlueEyes69
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
Alexa is one of the best performers on this site, she is sexy, cute, lovable and very eager to please you each and every way, her private room was be-on one of my wildest dreams come true I spents hours with her shes so fun, She is simply amazing, Take her in Pvt you will not regret it and love every minute of it.. Truly Amazing Women!! 10 Stars from me :)

KingGspot321
Wrote on: February 23, 2019
Alexa has an insaitiable appetite to please...Very beautiful and sexy vixen...Wow you have to visit her room!

1PlayBoy4Ever
Wrote on: December 27, 2018
Alexa is my all time and forever dream come true, she is smart playful sexy and everything I ever wanted in a women.. Her performance is like no other that I have ever seen in natural life, she is absolutely an amazing women

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexa Shyne. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel