FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sammy Burns's Profile

Sammy Burns

Customers rated Sammy Burns 4.6 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Dream big, fight very hard, and your dreams will come true!!
 
1 of 1
FrenchKinkster
Wrote on: May 17, 2020
Exceptionnal brunette model who celebrating now 1 year on f4f.
A strong personality and a sweet body

NewJerseylover
Wrote on: April 12, 2020
adorable, sexy and charming. A real Latina Angel.

NewJerseylover
Wrote on: April 4, 2020
Sammy is an extremely beautiful seductive charming Latina Angel. Love her angelic eyes and heartwarming smile. Crazy about her.

NewJerseylover
Wrote on: February 21, 2020
Sammy is everything a guy could ask for in a lover, very beautiful, very charming and very very sexy. I adore this sweet Latina Angel. When she smiles, I get lost in her eyes.

AngelicasFiance
Wrote on: February 9, 2020
OMG A very hot Latina. Love her beauty and hot body. wish I was in Colombia.

KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: November 12, 2019
Sammy is as charming as she is beautiful and sexy. She always manages to wear clothing to show you her amazing curves. I adore this Latina beauty.

Howard-998
Wrote on: November 12, 2019
It's awesome to spend time with Sammy , great fun.

SpartanSteveNYC
Wrote on: November 5, 2019
Don't waste your time because she will in private. SMH biggest waste of credits

KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 29, 2019
You can't miss spending time with this very beautiful adorable sexy Latina Angel. She looked so adorable with her Halloween makeup. Wanted to kiss her for real and never stop.

KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
WOW Sammy is such a sweet beautiful sexy Latina. I couldn't leave her room, nor did I want to. Too beautiful to take my eyes off of her.

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sammy Burns. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel