FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mindy Stevens's Profile

 
1 of 7
bud1960
Wrote on: September 1, 2019
Mindy loves to make you the focus of her desire, her private sessions are always beyond anything you will experience with other models, she is warm, exotic and beautiful. Treat her as the lover you can't live without and you will be rewarded with orgasms beyond imagination.
bravesfan76823
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
Her body is so hot. She can make you hard with the sound of her voice. I can’t wait till the next time.
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
The most sensual and fun people to chat too on this site, vocally she will get you going then push you over the edge with her amazing body! I can honestly say iv never had a girl make me cum on here while i am laughing haha!
Best_Ever_Guy
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
She is such a sweet and charming young lady. She is double blessed with a hot body AND a personality to put all at ease. Her private room offers a otherworldly experience. Visit her and you will not regret it.
loverpete
Wrote on: March 26, 2019
High strung, but lots of fun. She really knows how to use her great curves and sexy talk to give a fantastic private.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
Mindy ran an active and sexually arousing party chat, showing off her body and toe curling reactions to her tip vibrator being activated! She was friendly and engaging in party chat.
Fidget77
Wrote on: March 13, 2019
She is one of the most beautiful and absolutely amazing women I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!
loverpete
Wrote on: March 7, 2019
I just had an awesome private with Mindy. She was so hot, cumming 3 times to my once. Each private I have with her is better than the one before.
themark22
Wrote on: March 3, 2019
super cool
Andrew1787
Wrote on: February 28, 2019
Mindy is the best really carring and considerate and really sexy
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mindy Stevens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use