FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Michelle Palmer's Profile

Credit Tier

Michelle Palmer

Customers rated Michelle Palmer 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

Take the time to meet me and you will not want to ever leave me (H)
 
1 of 3
jae487
Wrote on: April 23, 2019
She is just absolutely sexy keeps you hard through out her show one of a kind can't wait to go back to her
davis_c00
Wrote on: February 11, 2019
Delicious!!!
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 28, 2019
that body is like chiseled out of stone....she is amazing
Hellboy031
Wrote on: January 2, 2019
I just love her. She is very friendly n quite polite. Hot and sexy of course..:P
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Michelle looked nice in white lingerie that showed off a portion of her breast cleavage. She was friendly in chat.
Gravysteak123
Wrote on: September 28, 2018
Michelle is so sweet and connects with her fans totally. Her physical fitness is unsurpassed by any other model, she is a true body builder striving for the perfect body and is so close to her goal. Love this girl, my fav.
loverpete
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
Michelle is very pretty and fun to chat with. I think I'll join her fan club to get to know her better.
Duncan_MacLeod
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
I could be lost in Michelle's eyes forever and pray to be found once more in her loving arms!
Starry_Knight
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
The heart perceives what the eyes cannot. Yes Michelle's beauty is unsurpassed... but her charm and grace reveal a character and spirit that can best be called angelic! To be sure... to gaze upon her is to desire her; but to truly know her is to adore her!
AlwaysAngus
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
I was Lucky to spend a few hours and 2 groupshows With Michelle yesterday. She just keep getting better. Amazing model.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Michelle Palmer. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions