FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Madison Locke's Profile

Credit Tier

Madison Locke

Customers rated Madison Locke 5 out of 5 based on 118 reviews

My wit and charisma will charm you and always lift your. mood! ;)
 
1 of 12
MadisonsTravman
Wrote on: April 30, 2020
Sexy, flirty, beautiful, friendly, funny, theses are are just a few of the many words that can be used to try and describe Madison. The truth is words can not express just how beautiful she is inside and out. She is truly is one of a kind.
BigMurchy
Wrote on: April 26, 2020
She is beautiful but equally as important she makes me laugh and smile on a regular basisand has done for many many months. Decent and honest. My life is better for having met her on here.
paulpdpa
Wrote on: April 25, 2020
What can I say, Madi’s room is the best place to be, she is genuinely one of the nicest people I have had the pleasure to meet, always makes me feel welcome and has a great group of fans and plays great music. Nowhere I’d rather be than in her company!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 19, 2020
Madison looked great in her partially buttoned white blouse and pantie hose, teasing with her big, beautiful breasts as she pleased in party chat! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
Empire-Maker
Wrote on: April 11, 2020
the reason I live :)
Empire-Maker
Wrote on: April 9, 2020
An Angel that never stops giving!
MadisonsDrummer
Wrote on: April 6, 2020
Madison is everything I have always wanted in a woman! Beautiful, Sexy, Loving, Kind, Sexy, Friendly... and oh, did I mention Sexy!!! She has completely stolen my heart!
She always makes me feel so welcome in her room, and when we are alone together, she captures every part of me! My only regret is that we live on opposite sides of the world, and have a bit if an age difference...
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: April 5, 2020
Terrific young Lady, she takes the time to actually get to know you, very genuine and beautiful.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 27, 2020
Madison looked quite sexy and comfortable in her pink one-z that showed off her lithe yet curvy body quite well! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat.
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: March 16, 2020
Sweet and innocent looking but so sexy and playful
 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Madison Locke. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel