User status
Videos
VIP
Categories
Videos
VIP
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lucy Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Lucy Lewis

Customers rated Lucy Lewis 4.9 out of 5 based on 107 reviews

The sites #1 performing British Cougar Milf
jpapdaddy
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
amazing first chat experience, super lovely lady with the added bonus of being super hot and cheeky.
thanks Lucy :*

chairmaster
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
guys I just had a really great show with Lucy.
guys if u haven't gotten a show with her u are missing out.
I cant wait until I get more credits so I can get her again
if u do get here to do a show for u please be nice to the lady. ok guy we are lucky to have her on her.

Ben4567
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
I so fun in chat room day Lucy and nice to see u

NEWGUY500
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
very friendly and good looking

GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
If those eyes and that voice don't do it for you, check your pulse. Lucy is incredible.

swtman
Wrote on: June 4, 2018
She will dive head first into you favorite fantasy and leaving you wondering how you ever were able to cum without her :)

LukeSkyWanker
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
I dropped in Lucy's room quite by accident and was pleasantly surprised in so many ways! She made me feel so comfortable in her open room and in private. Will be on my favorite list now for sure.

chairmaster
Wrote on: May 10, 2018
guys I just had a great show with lucy.
guys if u haven't gotton a show with her u don't know what u are missing. guys when u ask her for a show please be nice to her please.

swtman
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
Best fucking woman ever! She will fulfill every fantasy you have in the sexiest accent ever! She knows exactly how to make you feel good and herself even more. Just lay back let her give you the orgasm you have always wanted!

KeyholePeeper
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Lucy was dressed quite provocatively in her partially opened white blouse with a string of what appeared to be white pearls around her neck and down to her breast cleavage! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lucy Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel