User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lucy Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Lucy Lewis

Customers rated Lucy Lewis 4.9 out of 5 based on 108 reviews

The sites #1 performing British Cougar Milf
 
1 of 11
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: November 4, 2020
She is one hot MILF. She has a fantastic body and gorgeous face. She has the energy and sexual vigor of a women 15 to 20 years younger. Large twins, great legs, strong thighs, and strong rear end. She has some great videos both solo and with a lady partner. Sexy and fantastic. She energizes older men but also entices younger men with your sexual appetite and her moves. I highly recommend visting her room and also buying her solo masturbating videos and her videos with her younger female partner both sexy and cute but Lucy dominates her with sexual experience and sexual skills.

giddyupgo1965
Wrote on: October 20, 2020
God! She is a sight for sore eyes! So beautiful!

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: September 24, 2020
Lucy looked fabulous in her partially opened dress with no bra on, her hair flowing down past her shoulders and necklace dangling just above her breast cleavage! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.

wally5454
Wrote on: May 27, 2020
I just had a show with Lucy. and what a time I had. Guys go private with her you never forget it.

redbambam
Wrote on: May 18, 2020
She is a pro in every sense of the word. Great private

AJames12345
Wrote on: April 18, 2020
Lucy is absolutely special.💖 She is beautiful, inviting and I always love coming back to her room.😉

geologyguy
Wrote on: February 16, 2020
What can be said about this beautiful woman? So Real...So earthy...One cannot help but fall in love with her.

RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
Lucy is a perfect MILF. She has a fantastic body. Huge twins, great pair of legs, and beautiful face. Her videos are worth the price. She gives a great show. She is open to your own favorite fantasy. She always makes sure to work herself to a climax which makes anyone who watches her have a great rise and time. I would highly recommend her to all - great energy and fun.

setarip81
Wrote on: August 4, 2019
Pure joy and happiness best explains getting to know Lucy. I have to say that I was talking with her as if I had known her longer than a few chat minutes. She's a beautiful woman who knows what she wants, how to get it, and what to do with it once she has it. Glad I dropped in on her & looking forward to next time.

123macey
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
The MILF of your dreams. She makes it comforting for everyone and is open

 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lucy Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel