FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lucy Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Lucy Lewis

Customers rated Lucy Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 100 reviews

British naturist cougar on the hunt for you!
 
1 of 10
setarip81
Wrote on: August 4, 2019
Pure joy and happiness best explains getting to know Lucy. I have to say that I was talking with her as if I had known her longer than a few chat minutes. She's a beautiful woman who knows what she wants, how to get it, and what to do with it once she has it. Glad I dropped in on her & looking forward to next time.
123macey
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
The MILF of your dreams. She makes it comforting for everyone and is open
hornieone
Wrote on: May 13, 2019
Guys if u want one of the hottest pvt on flirt Lucy is ur model . I have had several pvts, with this gorgeous lady each one better then the one before.
Guys i promise u will not be disappointed, her orgasm r one of a kind, amazing.
jpapdaddy
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
amazing first chat experience, super lovely lady with the added bonus of being super hot and cheeky.
thanks Lucy :*
chairmaster
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
guys I just had a really great show with Lucy.
guys if u haven't gotten a show with her u are missing out.
I cant wait until I get more credits so I can get her again
if u do get here to do a show for u please be nice to the lady. ok guy we are lucky to have her on her.
Ben4567
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
I so fun in chat room day Lucy and nice to see u
NEWGUY500
Wrote on: June 13, 2018
very friendly and good looking
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
If those eyes and that voice don't do it for you, check your pulse. Lucy is incredible.
swtman
Wrote on: June 4, 2018
She will dive head first into you favorite fantasy and leaving you wondering how you ever were able to cum without her :)
LukeSkyWanker
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
I dropped in Lucy's room quite by accident and was pleasantly surprised in so many ways! She made me feel so comfortable in her open room and in private. Will be on my favorite list now for sure.
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lucy Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use