FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add VIP Sex Cam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amy Rodgers's Profile

Credit Tier

Amy Rodgers

Customers rated Amy Rodgers 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews

The mystery in a woman
 
1 of 4
RedSand2020_stone
Wrote on: March 25, 2020
I spend at-least 100 dollars on a single session every-time with Amy. She is my absolute favourite, I've never even seen her naked, the natural chemistry she has and the way she makes me feel, and the way she dances are everything I need. This beautiful queen should be in the pages of the finest magazines. - Lots of love Red xoxoxox
Robert-xxx-
Wrote on: March 19, 2020
What an amazing girl, I melt just looking at her gorgeous face and body.
Rubicon_heart69
Wrote on: February 6, 2020
One of the most beautiful elegant perfect all around young women I’ve ever seen. She can seduce you with one look. Amy is such a playful friendly welcoming Soul her personality and spirited fun to interact with not rude and mean like some of the Women are I enjoy just watching her she has got such a glow and a beauty I think Amy is all around from what I’ve seen and I really don’t care if I see anymore because I think she’s the best on here if she’s the first room you stop in you won’t take a second room you won’t be able to click off of her unless she does it for you. As far as looks and personality Amy’s Perfect!! we could all find something that we can change about anybody to be the perfect one for their self soulmate as you would say her glow her personality and her absolute gorgeous all around appearance is breathtaking! The man that gets lucky enough to catch Amy and steal her heart is one lucky fool.
Jamee21
Wrote on: January 14, 2020
Hi Amy, You look so fresh, charming and beautiful !!!
VHam
Wrote on: December 10, 2019
A sensual hot lady, responsive and sexy, with fun toys for her amazing body. Oh my Amy, so good. hugs and kisses
VHam
Wrote on: December 6, 2019
A fun, shexxxy lady with a smile and body to die for. Smart, beautiful, friendly, with a fun creative mind. kisses
kebsrman
Wrote on: December 5, 2019
Amy is my definition of a special person. She has ALL the right moves and knows how to work the camera to her luscious curves. Her SMILE is captivating and just keeps you coming back for more. She commands your full attention. She is such a fun person who knows WHAT TO say and WHEN to say it. I think she is a MASTERPIECE of pure perfection and beauty and of course SOOO SEXY !! I can honestly say she created the friendliest and best experience I have had on this awesome website ! Love her !! "
CavemanClyde
Wrote on: November 30, 2019
Ugaaaa Waggaaa Chunnggaa....Wonga Ug..Kagbunggaaaaa!
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
Wow, your body is a work of art!
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 14, 2019
Your body looks like a sculpture carved out of stone!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amy Rodgers. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

VIP Sex Cam Girls

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel